British Kitchen Industry The Leading Kitchen Industry In United Arab Emirates and Sultanate of Oman


New Kitchen Collection | Wardrobe | Types Of Faces | Cabinets | Sink And Appliances

Welcome to British Kitchens The Name Of Reliable Kitchen Service Provider, Manufacture Industry in United Arab Emirates & Sultanate Of Oman

Contact Details:

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES SULTANATE OF OMAN

AJMAN:

MABELLAH:
TEL:+971-6-7483110
FAX:+971-6-7483220
MOB:+971-55-8894642/52-9215411
Info@britishkitchens.com
Salesaj@britishkitchens.com
WWW.BRITISHKITCHENS.COM
TEL:+968-24456116
FAX:+968-24456116
MOB:+968-92361950
Gulf kitchens@yahoo.com
Salesom@britishkitchens.com
WWW.MRPCO.CO.OM
SHARJAH EMIRATES ROAD BRANCH: AL GOBRA:
TEL:+971-6-5354044
FAX:+971-6-5354067
MOB:+971-55-8924538
Info@britishkitchens.com
Salessh@britishkitchens.com
WWW.BRITISHKITCHENS.COM
TEL:+968-24494023
FAX:+968-24494023
MOB:+968-9441656
Gulf kitchens@yahoo.com
Salesom@britishkitchens.com
WWW.MRPCO.CO.OM

SHARJAH STADIUM BRANCH: AL MULLADDAH:
TEL:+971-6-5354044
MOB:+971-55-4425816
Info@britishkitchens.com
Salessh@britishkitchens.com
WWW.BRITISHKITCHENS.COM
TEL:+968-26868050
FAX:+968-26868050
MOB:+968-99447845
Gulf kitchens@yahoo.com
Salesom@britishkitchens.com
WWW.MRPCO.CO.OM
ABU DHABI BRANCH (Tourist Club Area Salam Street ) : SINAW BRANCH
TEL:+971-6-5354044
MOB:+971-55-8896105
Info@britishkitchens.com
Naveed@britishkitchens.com
WWW.BRITISHKITCHENS.COM
TEL:+968-99441951
MOB:+968-99447845
Gulf kitchens@yahoo.com
Salesom@britishkitchens.com
WWW.MRPCO.CO.OM

Copyright by British Kitchens . All Rights Reserved